Current Commissioners In Ekiti State And Their Portfolios

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Current Commissioners In Ekiti State 2019, appointed by Governor Kayode Fayemi (2019) and their portfolios:

  • Dr Adio Afolayan (Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs)
  • Dr (Mrs) Moji Yaya Kolade (Health and Human Services)
  • Chief (Mrs) Moji Fafure (Women Affairs)
  • Mr Emmanuel Foluso Daramola (Education, Science and Technology)
  • Mr. Folorunso Olabode (Agriculture and Rural Development)
  • Engr. Bamidele (Maps risk Infrastructure and Public Utilities)
  • Mr Gbenga Agbeyo (Environment)
  • Mr Olusoga Davies (Trade and Investment)
  • Mr Sola Adebayo (Works and Transport)
  • Mr Michael Awopetu (Youths and Sports)
  • Mr Muyiwa Olumilua (Information and Orientation)
  • Mr Femi Ajayi (Budget and Planning)
  • Alhaji Ayodele Jinadu (Regions Development and Special Duties)
  • Mr Febisola Adewale (Lands and Housing).

About Author

Leave A Reply