Current Commissioners In Lagos State (Full List)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu, has transmitted the final list of his cabinet nominees to the State House of Assembly. A total of 13 commissioner – and special adviser-designates made the list which is yet to receive approval from the legislature.

See Also: Current Commissioners In Akwa Ibom State, 2019 – 2023

Below are the names in the final batch of nominees for Lagos State Commissioners:

1. Oladele Ajayi
2. Oluwatoyin Fayinka
3. Yetunde Arobieke
4. Olanrewaju Sanusi
5. Joe Igbokwe
6. Bonu Solomon Saanu
7. Kabiru Ahmed
8. Lola Akande
9. Anofi Olanrewaju Elegushi
10. Solape Hammond
11. Moruf Akinderu Fatai
12. Shulamite Olufunke Adebolu
13. Tokunbo Wahab

Current Commissioners In Oyo State And Their Portfolios (Full List)

List Of State Governors In Nigeria, Their Deputies and Political Party


About Author

Leave A Reply