Current Commissioners In Oyo State And Their Portfolios (Full List)

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Oyo State Governor Seyi Makinde on Thursday (August 15), allocated portfolios to those that he earlier nominated as commissioners in the state.

See The Full List Of Current Commissioners In Oyo State And Their Portfolios (2019-2023)

1. Hon Barrister Adeniyi John Farinto – Commissioner for Budget & Planning

2. Mr Adeniyi Adebisi – Commissioner for Commerce

3. Hon Muyiwa Jacob Ojekunle – Commissioner for Agriculture

4. Prof Oyelowo Oyewo – Commissioner for Justice

5. Barrister Olasunkanmi Olaleye – Commissioner for Establishment

6. Barrister Seun Asamu – Commissioner for Energy

See Also: Full List Of Current Commissioners In Lagos State

7. Mr Rahman Abiodun AbdulRaheem – Commissioner for Land

8. Chief Bayo Lawal – Commissioner for Special Duties

9. Hon. Funmilayo Orisadeyi – Commissioner for Local Government and Chieftaincy Matters

10. Dr Bashir Bello – Commissioner for Health

11. Hon. Wasiu Olatunbosun – Commissioner for Information

12. Professor Daud kehinde Sangodoyin – Commissioner for Education

13. Mr Akinola Ojo – Commissioner for Finance

14. Hon. Kehinde Ayoola – Commissioner for Environment.

Current Commissioners In Akwa Ibom State, 2019 – 2023

List Of State Governors In Nigeria, Their Deputies and Political Party


About Author

Leave A Reply