Full List Of Lagos State Governor Sanwo-Olu Cabinet Members

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Lagos State Governor, Mr Babajide Sanwo-Olu, has sworn in new principal officials making up six permanent secretaries to his cabinet for now.

The principal officers in his cabinet and their positions include:

Mrs Folashade Jaji – Secretary to the State Government
Mr Tayo Ayinde – Chief of Staff
Mr Gboyega Soyannwo – Deputy Chief of Staff
Mr Gboyega Akosile – Deputy Chief Press Secretary

The new permanent secretaries sworn in by Lagos State Governor Sanwo-Olu are:

Dr Eniayewu Benjamin
Erinle Olumide
Oludara Okelola
Wasiu Akeusola
Yewande Falugba
Mustapha Osiefa.

We would update this list as more names are added by the Governor.

Current Commissioners In Akwa Ibom State, 2019 – 2023

I Never Promised To Fix Apapa Gridlock In 60 Days – Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu

List Of State Governors In Nigeria, Their Deputies and Political Party


About Author

Leave A Reply