JAMB Offices, Phone Number, Address & Emails In All 36 States Of Nigeria

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

NORTH EAST
TARABA STATE
JAMB State Office
Former Teacher’s College Quaters,
Jalingo
Coordinator:Ms. Veronica Ayuba
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email:taraba@jamb.gov.ng

YOBE STATE
JAMB State Office
No. 15, Commissioner’s Quaters,
Damaturu,
Yobe State.
Coordinator: Mr. Muktari Jajere Mohammed
Mobile No.:08033905498
Email:yobe@jamb.gov.ng

GOMBE STATE
JAMB State Office
Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buahri Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133,
Gombe, Gombe State
Coordinator: Mr. Sad Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08032807023
Email :gombe@jamb.gov.ng

ADAMAWA STATE
Former Ministry Of EducationSir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola,
Adamawa State.
Coordinator: Mr. Umaru Danladi Aliyu
Mobile No.: 08032913206
Email :adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH WEST
JIGAWA STATE
JAMB State Office
Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse,
Jigawa State,
Coordinator: Mr. Iliyasu Labaran Daneji
Mobile No.: 08033769758 / 08024592934
Email:jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

KATSINA STATE
JAMB State Office
Mohammed Dikko Road,Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144,
Katsina,
Katsina State.
Coordinator:Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya
Mobile No: 08023668705 / 07032877804
Email:katsina@jamb.gov.ng

ZAMFARA STATE
JAMB State Office
No 8 Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120,
Gusau STATE
Zamfara State
Coordinator: Mr. Muhamad Sanusi Furfuri
Mobile No: 08066805852
Email:zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

KEBBI STATE
JAMB State Office
No 1 Justice Usman Mohammed Road Tudun Wada,
Brinin Kebbi,
Kebbi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie
Mobile No.: 08033105356
Email:kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

SOKOTO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto,
Sokoto State.
Coordinator: Mr. Malami Salihu
MobileNo.: 08036228915
Email:sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

NORTH CENTRAL
KOGI STATE
JAMB State Office
GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II,
Lokoja
Kogi State,
Coordinator: Mr. Yisa Usman
Mobile No: 08175958801
Email:kogi@jamb.gov.ng

PLATEAU STATE
JAMB State Office
No. 56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos,
Plateau State
Coordinator: Mr. Said Yusuf
Mobile No.: 08077497607
Email:plateau@jamb.gov.ng

KWARA STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Oyun Area II, Orin,
Ilorin,
Kwara State.
Coordinator: Mr. Jibril K. Aliyu
MobileNo.: 08077545977 / 08127202297
Email:kwara@jamb.gov.ng

BENUE STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Abu King Shuluwa Road,
Makurdi
Benue State.
Coordinator: Mr. Raphael O. Oise
Mobile No.: 08035073503
Email:benue@jamb.gov.ng

NIGER STATE
JAMB Office,
Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone) Along Eastern Bye – Pass Maiumbi Road,
P.M.B. 189 Minna Niger State

Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Ndelima
Mobile No.: 08033501492
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH EAST
ANAMBRA STATE
JAMB State Office
Amawbia Bye-Pass,
Awka,
Anambra State
Coordinator: Mrs. Linda Aja-Ajanwachukwu
Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449
Email:anambra@jamb.gov.ng

EBONYI STATE
Jamb State Office,
No.1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki,
Ebonyi State
Coordinator: Mrs. Iheme Jema Chinedozie
Mobile No.: 08036792389
Email:ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

ABIA STATE
Jamb State Office,
Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia,
Abia State
Coordinator: Mrs. Amina O. Adaji
Mobile no.: 08061103634 / 08184493787
Email:abia@jamb.gov.ng

IMO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Okigwe Road, Beside Court of Appeal
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri,
Imo State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Patricia C. Arukwe
MobileNo.: 08023554474 / 08170899599
Email:imo@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH WEST
OSUN STATE
Jamb State Office,
Goverment Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo- Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo
Osun State.
Coordinator: Mr. Babatunde Ifesanmi
Mobile No.: 08033061371
Email:osun@jamb.gov.ng

OGUN STATE
Jamb State Office,
Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Center,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta.
Ogun State
Coordinator: Mr. Hakeem Abdulhameed
Mobile No.: 08037261078
Email:ogun@jamb.gov.ng

EKITI STATE
Jamb State Office,
New lyin Road Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346
Ado-Ekiti,
Ekiti State
Coordinator: Mr. Hezekiah E. Onileowo
Mobile No.: 08077545977
Email:ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

ONDO STATE
Jamb State Office,
Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate
Near C.B.N. Office, Ibb Avenue
Akure,
Ondo State.
Coordinator: Mr. Olaolu Adeniyi
Mobile No.: 08039711272
Email:ondo@jamb.gov.ng

SOUTH-SOUTH
BAYELSA STATE
Jamb State Office,
3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa,
Bayelsa State.
Coordinator: Mr. Joseph Oboh
Mobile No.: 08079054965
Email:bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

DELTA STATE
Jamb State Office,
Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba
Delta State
Coordinator: Mr. Emeka C. Mozie
Mobile No.: 08037044937
Email:delta@jamb.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM STATE
Jamb State Office,
Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo,
Akwa Ibom State
Coordinator: Mrs. Oyinkansola Odhigada
Mobile No.: 08062308902
Email:akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
100, Marian Street, Calabar
Cross Rivers State
Coordinator: Mr. Pius Ville
Mobile No.:08037881477
Email:crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply

Open

Close