Jamb Zonal Offices Address, Phone Number & Emails

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

JAMB ZONAL OFFICES

EDO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A,
P.M.B. 1169, Benin City,
Edo State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Lukman Adisa Mohammed
Mobile No.: 08037177620 Tel: 052-259218
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

BAUCHI STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury
Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Usman S. Zage
Mobile no. : 08034865258
Email:bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

KANO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano,
Kano State
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Karimatu Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08070619766 / 08028451385.
Tel: 064-661686
Email:kano@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa  STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia Nasarawa,
Nasarawa State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Sunday Aladegbaye
Mobile No.: 08033209947 Tel: 066-223672
Email:nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

ENUGU STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction.
Enugu,
Enugu State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Taiwo O. Kuye
Mobile No.: 08037970905 Tel: 042-459151
Email:enugu@jamb.gov.ng

OYO  STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A.
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58,
Agodi Post Office.
Ibadan,
Oyo State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Babatunde Olaleye
Mobile No.: 08033583118 Tel: 02-8107933
Email:oyo@jamb.gov.ng

BORNO STATE
JAMB Zonal Office
No. 34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House
P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri,
Borno State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Ahmed Jungudo
Mobile No.: 08028415661
Tel: 076-342598
Email:borno@jamb.gov.ng

FCT Zonal Office FCT
A. FCT. ZONAL OFFICE NO. 19 Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki
B. JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
C. CBT Centre
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Rifkat Dauda
Mobile no. : 08065319271 Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email:fct@jamb.gov.ng

RVERS
JAMB Zonal Office
No 9. Ozuzu close, Off manilla Pepple Street
Port Harcourt,
Rivers State.
Zonal Coordinator:Mrs. Beatrice Etta- Nyiam
Mobile No.:08029543954
Email:rivers@jamb.gov.ng

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply

Open

Close