List Of All Approved Private Universities In Nigeria

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES VICE CHANCELLOR WEBSITE ADDRESS Years Founded
Achievers University, Owo Professor Tunji Samuel Ibiyemi http://www.achievers.edu.ng 2007
Adeleke University, Ede Prof. Samuel E Alao http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta State http://www.adun.edu.ng 2017
Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State Professor M.O Ajisafe http://www.abuad.edu.ng 2009
African University of Science & Technology, Abuja Professor Kingston Nyamapfene http://aust.edu.ng 2007
Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan Prof. Dapo F Asaju http://www.acu.edu.ng 2005
Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin Professor Taofeek Ibrahim https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng 2005
Al-Qalam University, Katsina Prof. Shehu G. Ado http://www.auk.edu.ng 2005
American University of Nigeria, Yola Dr. Dawn Dekle http://www.aun.edu.ng 2003
Anchor University Ayobo Lagos State Prof. J O Afolayan http://www.aul.edu.ng/ 2016
Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo Cross river State Prof. Julian Osuji http://www.arthurjarvisuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
Atiba University Oyo 2017
Augustine University Prof. Steve OlaOluwa Afolami http://www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo Professor Ademola Stephen Tayo http://www.babcock.edu.ng 1999
Baze University Prof. Tahir Mamman http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
Bells University of Technology, Otta Professor Jeremiah Ojediran http://www.bellsuniversity.org 2005
Benson Idahosa University, Benin City Prof. Ernest B. Izevbigie http://www.idahosauniversity.com 2002
Bingham University, New Karu Prof. William Barnabas Qurix http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng 2005
Bowen University, Iwo Professor. Matthews Akintunde Ojo http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org 2001
Caleb University, Lagos Professor Ayandiji D Aina http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng 2007
Caritas University, Enugu Professor Vincent C. Okore http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/ 2005
Chrisland University Prof (Mrs) Chinedum Peace Babalola http://www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng 2015
Christopher University Mowe Prof. Friday Ndubuisi http://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State Prof. Chimezie A Omeonu http://www.clifforduni.edu.ng/ 2016
Coal City University Enugu State Prof. Malachy Ike Okwueze 2016
Covenant University Ota Prof. Aderemi A Atayero http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/ 2002
Crawford University Igbesa Prof. Isaac Rotimi Ajayi http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng 2005
Crescent University Professor Ibrahim Gbajabiamila http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng 2005
Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State Prof John Adesiji Olorunmaiye 2016
Dominican University Ibadan Oyo State Prof. Anthony Akinwole http://www.dui.edu.ng/ 2016
Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo Prof. Timothy O Olagbemiro http://www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Ijanikin, Lagos Professor Muheez Alani Durosinmi http://www.ekounivmed.edu.ng 2017
Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin Prof. T O Fadayomi http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng 2012
Evangel University, Akaeze Prof. I U Kalu http://www.evangeluniversity.edu.ng 2012
Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo Prof. Usman Abdullateef http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng 2007
Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State Prof. (Revd.) Chikelu. Anieke http://www.gouni.edu.ng 2009
Gregory University, Uturu Prof. M O E Iwuala http://www.gregoryuniversity.com 2012
Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogun Prof. Segun Odunola http://www.hallmark.edu.ng 2015
Hezekiah University, Umudi Prof. Enoch Ajunwa http://hezekiah.edu.ng/ 2015
Igbinedion University Okada Professor Lawrence Ikechukwu Ezemonye http://www.iuokada.edu.ng 1999
Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji Professor Sola Fajana http://www.jabu.edu.ng 2006
Kings University, Ode Omu Prof. Diran Famurewa http://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State Prof. Kolade Ayorinde http://www.koladaisiuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
Kwararafa University, Wukari Professor Yakubu A Ochefu http://www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org 2005
Landmark University, Omu-Aran. Professor Aize O Obayan http://www.lmu.edu.ng 2011
Lead City University, Ibadan Prof. Kabiru Aderemi Adeyemo http://www.lcu.edu.ng 2005
Legacy University, Okija Anambra State Prof. Moses Nkem Chendo http://www.legacyuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
Madonna University, Okija Prof. Chucks E. Ezedum http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng 1999
Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo Prof. Adeniyi Agunbiade http://www.mcu.edu.ng 2012
Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University Prof. (Mrs.) Ibiynka A. Fuwape http://mciu.edu.ng/ 2015
Mountain Top University Prof Elijah Ayolabi http://www.mountaintopuniversity.org/ 2015
Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja Professor Huseyin Sert http://www.ntnu.edu.ng 2009
Novena University, Ogume Prof Chris Aniche Okoroafor http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng 2005
Obong University, Obong Ntak Professor Udouda M Ekanemesang http://www.obonguniversity.net 2007
Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State Prof. Chibuzo Nnate Nwoke http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng 2009
PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Portharcourt Prof. Michael Diejomaoh 2017
Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos Professor Juan Manuel Elegido http://www.pau.edu.ng 2002
Paul University, Awka – Anambra State Professor Uche Isiugo-Abanihe http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng 2009
Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo 2017
Redeemer’s University, Mowe Professor Z. Debo Adeyewa http://www.run.edu.ng 2005
Renaissance University, Enugu Prof. C C Onochie http://www.renaissanceuniversityng.com 2005
Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State Professor O. C. Onwudike http://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng 2009
Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom Prof. Celestine A Ntuen http://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng 2015
Salem University, Lokoja Prof. (Mrs) Dorcas Oluwade http://www.salemuniversity.org 2007
Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa. Prof. Benard E. Aigbokhan http://www.sau.edu.ng 2011
Skyline University, Kano 2018
Southwestern University, Oku Owa Prof. Babatunde A Ikotun http://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng 2012
Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia State 2017
Summit University Prof. H O B Oloyede http://www.summituniversity.edu.ng 2015
Tansian University, Umunya Professor Obioma Matthew Iheduru http://tansianuniversity.edu.ng/ 2007
University of Mkar, Mkar Prof. Iorwese D Gernah http://www.unimkar.edu.ng 2005
Veritas University, Abuja Prof. Michael Kwanashie http://www.veritas.edu.ng 2007
Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State Professor F E Obi Ikediugwu http://www.wellspringuniversity.net 2009
Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo Professor Olu Aderounmu http://www.wusto.edu.ng 2007
Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State Prof. (Mrs) Olete Okobiah http://wdu.edu.ng 2007
Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply

Open

Close