List of Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education in Nigeria

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

List of Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of Education in Nigeria

Nigeria Universities
• University of Abuja
• University of Agriculture, Abeokuta
• University of Ado-Ekiti
• University of Benin
• University of Calabar
• University of Education, Ikere-Ekiti
• University of Ibadan
• University of Ilorin
• University of Jos
• University of Lagos
• University of Maiduguri
• University of Mkar, Mkar
• University of Nigeria
• University of port-harcourt
• University of Technology, Akwa-Ibom
• University Of Uyo
• Abia State University, Uturu
• ABTI-American University of Nigeria
• Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
• Adamawa State University, Mubi
• Adekunle Ajasin University
• Ahmadu Bello University
• Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo
• Ambrose Alli University
• BStudents and exam malpracticesock University
• Bayero University, Kano
• Bells University
• Benson Idahosa University
• Bowen University, Iwo
• Cetep City University, Lagos

How To Choose A Project, Dissertation and Thesis Topics

• Covenant University
• Crawford University,Oye Ekiti
• Cross River University of Technology
• Delta State University, Abraka
• Ebonyi State University
• Enugu State University of Science & Technology
• Federal University of Technology, Akure
• Federal University of Technology, Minna
• Federal University of Technology, Owerri
• Federal University Of Technology, Yola
• Gombe state University,
Tudun, Wada
• Igbinedion University, Okada
• Imo State University
• Joseph Ayo Babalola University
• Katsina State University
• Kogi State University, Anyigba
• Ladoke Akintola University of Tech.
• Lagos State University
• Lead City University
• Michael Okpara University
• Nasarrawa State University
• National Open University
• Niger Delta University
• Nigerian Defence Academy
• Nnamdi Azikiwe University of Agriculture, Umudike
• Obafemi Awolowo University, ile-ife
• Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye
• Osun State University
• pan African University, Lekki
• plateau State University
• Redeemer’s University
• Renaissance University, Enugu
• Rivers State University of Science and Technology
• Salem University, Lokoja
• St. paul’s University College, Awka
• Theological College of Northern Nigeria,Bukuru
• Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu-Ode
• Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto
• Wesley University, Ondo
• Anambra State University, Anambra

See Also: Universities That Accept JUPEB In Nigeria

Nigeria polytechnics
• Abia State polytechnic
• Adamawa State polytechnic, Yola
• Akanu Ibiam Federal polytechnic, Unwana
• Allover central polytechnic, Sango-Ota Ogun State
• Akwa Ibom State polytechnic
• Auchi polytechnic, Auchi
• Dorben polytechnic (formerly Abuja School of Accountancy and Computer Studies)
• Delta state polytechnic, Ozoro
• Federal polytechnic, Ado – Ekiti
• Federal polytechnic Offa
• Federal polytechnic Bida
• Federal polytechnic, Bauchi
• Federal polytechnic, Idah
• Federal polytechnic, Ilaro
• Federal polytechnic, Damaturu
• Federal polytechnic, Nassarawa
• Federal polytechnic, Mubi
• Federal polytechnic, Nekede
• Federal polytechnic, Oko
• Federal polytechnic, Ede
• Federal polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi
• Federal coll. of Animal health & production Tech., Ibadan
• Gateway polytechnic Saapade
• Hussaini Adamu Federal polytechnic, kazaure
• Institute of Management Technology, Enugu
• Kaduna polytechnic
• Kano State polytechnic, Kano
• Kwara State polytechnic
• Lagos City polytechnic
• Lagos City Computer College
• Lagos State polytechnic
• Niger State polytechnic, Zungeru
• Nigerian Coll. of Aviation Tech., Zaira
• Maritime Academy of Nigeria, Oron
• Moshood Abiola polytechnic, Abeokuta
• Nuhu Bamalli polytechnic, Zaria, Kaduna State
• Osun State College of Technology, Esa-Oke
• Osun State polytechnic, Iree

History Of Nigeria University Education

• Ramat polytechnic, Maiduguri
• River State polytechnic, Bori
• Rufus Giwa polytechnic, Owo
• Shaka polytechnic
• The polytechnic, Ibadan
• Yaba College of Tech.

Colleges of Education
• Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education
• Adeyemi College of Education, Ondo
• College of Education, Agbor
• College of Education, Afaha-Nsit
• College of Education, Akwanga
• College of Education, Ekiadolor
• College of Education, Ikere Ekiti
• College of Education, Katsina Ala
• College of Education, Zuba
• College of Education, Oro, Kwara State
• College of Education, Azare
• College of Education, Warri
• College of Education, Agbor
• College of Education, Akwanga
• College of Education, Gindiri
• College of Education, Katsina-Ala
• FCT College of Education, Zuba
• Federal College of Education, Zaira
• Federal College of Education, Okene
• Federal College of Education, Akoka
• Federal College of Education, Omoku
• Federal College of Education (Special), Oyo
• Federal College of Education, Zaria
• Federal College of Education (Technical) Gombe
• Federal College of Education, Obudu

History Of Nigerian Education System

• Federal College of Education, pankshin
• Federal College of Education, (Technical) Bich
• Federal College of Education (Technical) Gusau
• Federal College of Education, Yola
• Kano State College of Education, Kano
• Kwara State College of Education
• National Teachers Institute, kaduna
• Nwafor Orizu College of Education
• Osun State College of Education, Ilesa
• Osun State College of Education, Ila-Orangun
• Oyo State College Of Education, Oyo
• Rivers State College of Education

100 Amazing Words You Never Knew Were Abbreviations

Top 10 Oldest Universities In Nigeria

Full List Of Illegal Universities In Nigeria Released By NUC


About Author

Leave A Reply